Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. M. S. Reddy

Founder & Chairman, Asian PGPR Society Consultant & Entrepreneur Auburn University Auburn, AL, USA, prof.m.s.reddy@gmail.com, munagrs@auburn.edu.in

Co-editor in Chief

Dr. Javid A Parray

Department of Higher Education, J&K India GDC Eidgah Srinagar Cluster University Srinagar, javid06@gmail.com, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7112-4623

Prof. Dr. Wen-Jun Li

School of Life Sciences, Sun Yat-Sen University Guangzhou, 510275, China, Email: liwenjun3@mail.sysu.edu.cn
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Wen_Jun_Li  

Dr. Bahman Fazeli-nasab

Faculty Scientific Member, Agricultural Research Institute of Zabol, University of Zabol, Zabol, Iran, Email: bfazelinasab@gmail.com, https://orcid.org/ 0000-0002-3268-8351

Associate Editor :

Dr. Nusrat Shafi

Department of Chemistry, GDC EIdgah Srinagar, Email: nusrat.mujtaba@gmail.com, https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nusrat-Shafi     

 Managing Editor 

Dr. Aparna B. Gunjal

Department of Microbiology, Dr. D.Y. Patil, Arts, Commerce and Science College, Pimpri, Pune, Maharashtra, India, Email: gunjal@dypvp.edu.in, org/0000-0002-6334-7250

Acquisitions Editor

Dr. Mohammad Yaseen Mir, Department of school education J&K India, Email: enquiries@microenvironer.com

 Editorial Board Members

Dr. Raies Ahmad Qadri

University of Kashmir, Hazratbal, Jammu and Kashmir, INDIA, Email: raies@kashmiruniversity.ac.in, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6018-4786

Dr. Elsayed Fathi Abd_Allah

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia, eabdallah@ksu.edu.sa, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8509-8953

Dr. Suhaib A Bandh

Department of Higher Education J&K, GDC DH Pora Kulgam India, suhiabbandh@gmail.com, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8431-7843

Dr. Abeer Hashem

King Saud University, Riyadh Saudi Arabia, habeer@ksu.edu.sa, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6541-347X

Dr. Amjad M Hussaini

SKAUST – K – INDIA, amjadhusaini@skuastkashmir.ac.in, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1293-3118

Dr. Ni Luh Suriani

Udayana University, Bali. Indonesia, niluhsuriani@unud.ac.id, https://orcid.org/0000 0002 3565 0578

Prof. Manzoor Ahmad Shah

University of Kashmir India, mashah@uok.edu.in, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2639-3167

Dr. Mohammad Reza Asgharipour

Professor of Agroecology, Unit of Agroecology, Department of Agronomy, College of Agriculture, University of Zabol, Zabol, Iran, Jahantighm@uoz.ac.ir, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7197-6578

Dr. Fadime Karabulut

Firat University Turkey, karabulutfadime9@gmail.com